ellemiek.reismee.nl

3 More days, Nog 3 dagen !!!!

Welcome to my stories about my vacation to the US and Canada.

In 3 days, on the 21th i'll fly to Minneapolis for my work. I'll be there till the 25th. My work will include installing and training software at the University of minnesota, and in another hospital in Minneapolis. On the 25th i'll go to Philadelphia, to visit Hannah. she lives close to Philadelphia. I hope i get a chance to see New York city and Washington DC. And on the 30th i'll fly to Vancouver. Here i'm going to visit some of my friends. They live on vancouver island. And on 6th of april I hope to be back home

I'll keep you informed about all the things i'll go do. special and weird things that happen, and every thing else I think that needs telling.

Tongue out

Welkom op deze site. Ik ga proberen hier iets te vertellen over mijn vakantie naar de VS en Canada.

Over 3 dagen, op de 21st, vlieg ik vanaf schiphol naar Minneapolis. Hier moet ik tot en met donderdag voor mijn werk zijn. Ik zal de software die mijn bedrijf maakt gaan installeren bij de University of Minnesota en bij nog een ander ziekenhuis. Op vrijdag vlieg ik naar Philadelphia. hier woont Hannah. Zij heeft een jaar bij ons in huis gewoont en ik ga haar opzoeken. we gaan naar New York en Washington DC. Op de 30st vlieg ik naar Vancouver. Een aantal vriendinnen van mij wonen op Voncouver Island. Ik heb nog geen idee wat voor avonturen ik daar ga beleven, maar ik hou jullie op de hoogte.

Groetjes Ellemiek

Reacties

Reacties

Tami

So excited and happy that you are coming all the way to canada to meet us ?

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!